Become a Patron!

Seasoned mixers goto simple mixes.

Jimmy1life

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Alright I know theres a million recipes and a million ways to change them. What do you throw to togeather in a hurry or grab on the go say ever just vape one flavor unsteeped. Well do you use a strawberry and call it good. Thats kinda one my lazy flavors i just mix up 30ml of sweet strawberry and call it good. I just got a good 15 flavors in and totally loving diy. Ive been mixing since 2012 few good things but I seem to like steeped juices or ones planning to steep with alot less flavor then suggested. Say Caps VC some vape at 10% after few weeks thats just way too much for me I'll do 3.5% Cap Custard few weeks steeped and its a light nice cream so good but at 10% bout drove me off vanilla for rest of my life. I have vaped maybe off the cigs for 4 years now its possible my taste is better then some.
Mainly just wanted some yalls simple lazy mixes
I can vape single flavors or complex 10 flavor recipes but i do find my self really liking simple fruits maybe 2 flavor mixes the most.
Caps Sweet Strawberry 7%
Tpa Dragon Fruit 1%
Anyways keep it a mixing love all info snd the site take care guys.

Last edited:

kimsmm

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I love love love this simple recipe! It is one of favorite ADVs... Simple but oh so good!
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/34917/Ripe Dragon Cream

This is another good recipe if you like a little tartness, the prickly pear brings a distinct tartness or bitterness with unusual taste. I really love this one too. Depending on my moods I will switch between them often. If you haven't noticed I am a big fan of dragon fruits.

http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/690687/Ckemist Vapamin Water: Power Dragon

Last edited:

Jimmy1life

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year