Become a Patron!

Research

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm looking for some websites, and help from anyone who has good insight, to educate myself on the best setup for myself. I am still new to vaping and don't know exactly what some of the differences are between what is out there. So if anyone has a place I can learn more and or can tell me please let me know and thanks.

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Right now I'm trying to learn what type of battery would be best for me since I have no clue the differences. I have seen you can change certain settings on certain batteries. The ohm setting I believe but I don't know what that means could you fill me in?

zaroba

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I agree with Whiskey, there is tons of info on this forum.
One of the easier ways to find info is to read threads that other new vapors have posted asking questions about various things.

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I am wondering what the variable voltage and variable wattage changes

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm thinking about buying a innokin itaste vv v3.0 battery has anyone used one?

Neunerball

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
I'm thinking about buying a innokin itaste vv v3.0 battery has anyone used one?

Reading the specifications of the device, I don't think the battery will last long. I had two starter devices with a 1200mAh battery, and I barely made it through the day without recharging.

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
So that won't work for me

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon