Become a Patron!

Regulated mod(s)

Casper9104

Member For 2 Years
hi so I’ve been using a tarot nano with a TFV8 baby beast for the past 4 months and I’m getting worried cuz at some points it’s getting really hot so I’m looking into some regulated mods and idk what to get if u have any recommendations as long as they’re mini mods I would appreciate it.
I was looking at the wismec reuleaux rx gen 3 and I’m not sure if it’s regulated or not if it is then that’s probably my next mod.
Thank you and sorry for the paragraph

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
hi so I’ve been using a tarot nano with a TFV8 baby beast for the past 4 months and I’m getting worried cuz at some points it’s getting really hot so I’m looking into some regulated mods and idk what to get if u have any recommendations as long as they’re mini mods I would appreciate it.
I was looking at the wismec reuleaux rx gen 3 and I’m not sure if it’s regulated or not if it is then that’s probably my next mod.

There is nothing mini about the Reuleaux line - even if this one is smaller than previous versions, its still a three battery mod

Vape Fan

_evil twin_
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
I'd get a dual battery reg mod. Some single cell mods don't keep up with some of those coils very well.
Eleaf Invoke comes to mind. I haven't owned one, but it's small and seems good from what I gather. You could check that out if interested.
If you don't already have good batteries?? And external charger ??

Casper9104

Member For 2 Years
I'd get a dual battery reg mod. Some single cell mods don't keep up with some of those coils very well.
Eleaf Invoke comes to mind. I haven't owned one, but it's small and seems good from what I gather. You could check that out if interested.
If you don't already have good batteries?? And external charger ??