Become a Patron!

Recommend a full setup for me

Hello...all....
I'm a novice but chain vaper. Currently I'm using Ijust2 kit. I'm always vape 0mg and 70+VG. Now I want to upgrade. So please recommend a full setup for me.

My requirements are -

Price: 120usd Max for full setup

Full Setup Size:
Height 130mm - 140mm
Width 38mm - 42mm
Depth 25mm - 28mm

Battery:
Factor: Interchangeable 18650
Count: 2

Resistance Range: 0.05ohm - 3.5ohm

Variable Wattage: 1W - 150W

Sub obm tank or RDA or RTA (any which is best for this mod)

VW + TC and VV (if possible)

Connection Threading: 510

Lock Option (If possible)

Silver/ Black/ Gun Metal

and Obviously Good Looking

Last edited:

AstroTurf

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Varitube Renegade V2 for the mod.

No idea on the tank.

Cheers, Jim

StereoFreeze

VU Donator
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I don't think those dimensions in a two battery mod are achievable, but the VapeMX 150 is pretty close. The MOD dimensions are 92mm x 47mm x 23mm. I just received one of these today, and it is the smallest dual 18650 I have come across. With a Moonshot tank the overall height is exactly 130mm. Something like the Goblin Mini, Geekvape Avacado, or most RDA's will put under 140mm. You can see the overall specs at VaporDNA, it checks most of your boxes, but not all. Max res is 2.5 and no VV.

They are priced cheaper at Fastech, but per a facebook post a saw from VapeMX, those units are not covered by warranty. I've only been using it for an hour, so I don't have much insight I can offer other than it is super compact and light, but not the most robust feeling device.

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I would recommend an iStick TC40W and a Nautilus Mini for the easiest most pleasurable carefree vaping experience if you are a beginner.

just my 2 cents .............. :fyi:

F

fckaugust8th