Become a Patron!

PUMA By Vapor Storm.

Storm1967

Member For 1 Year
PUMA By Vapor Storm

I am an Executive Accounts Manager. I am on the go quite a bit. Some days it is non stop. Some of the perks of my position is there is quite a bit of traveling. A few weeks ago I decided that I needed a different Mod. Don’t get me wrong I love the Mod that I had (and still have) but I needed something light weight to travel with.

I went to my local Vape Shop and told my Vape Guy what I was looking for. I needed something light weight, Very functional, comfortable in the hand and can easily be pocketed. He reached into his show case and pulled out this little mod called Puma by Vapor Storm and set it on the counter. I picked it up and was dumbfounded by how light this Mod was. About as heavy as one of those Black Permanent Markers. I looked at him and said “Bet it isn’t worth the money.” Right then he put 2 batteries in it and handed it back to me. Still Light weight. I took my tank off of my Mod and put it on the Puma. Right away it asked if the coil was “New” or “Old”. It was a new coil so I chose New. I set the wattage to what I had my Mod set and put this Puma to the test.

WOW did it perform very solid. I could not believe that this little light weight Mod was doing the things that these heavy Mods with all of the bells and whistles are doing. I didn’t buy 1… I bought 2. I bought 2 because from what I understand these are limited editions and I do plan on owning the collections. Hey. People collect coins, books, Unicorns, My Grandmother collects Angels and Santa Clauses. I collect Vape Stuff LOL.

When I got home I immediately went online to Vapor Storm’s Web sight and searched for a Firmware Update. Sure enough there is one. I updated both.