Become a Patron!

Possible coils for people with Dollar Trees near by!

rades

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I found this wire that could possibly be used for coils! No clue what gauge but looks like possibly 26? I'm gonna tinker with it tonight and see what I come up with and report back. 99 feet for a buck so what the hell.
56c855edb412ce79a1fc8e972ada4ef1.jpg
abc88b153791b1b1a808ca91ebc37f4e.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

boostedyota

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Following this. I have one near me but dont have a mod yet but want to learn as much as I can before I buy one.

rades

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Won't work?

skeene

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I'm far from an expert, but wouldn't you at least need stainless?

rades

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
What could go wrong!?

robot zombie

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You're crazy. I'm a manager at a Dollar Tree and I wouldn't dream of it. The quality of our products is terrible. 90% of it is made in China and the way it is packaged and shipped is very much illegal in some states. It is so beyond cheap that it isn't worth the money spent on using it for its actual purpose. What other corners are being cut, one can only guess. Half of the shit we get is not as advertised. The only exception would be the medicine, which is required to meet certain standards regarding the quality of ingredients and purity. Everything else is a total crapshoot. Wouldn't trust it any more than the company I work for and know all too well...

rades

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Oh god hahaha

robot zombie

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Oh god hahaha