Become a Patron!

Non-smokers vaping

Hey guys, I was curious what the consensus was on people who vape, but never smoked. I personally have never smoked, but I always saw a certain allure to it, and I honestly feel if I hadn’t started vaping curiosity would’ve killed the cat and I’d probably be smoking right now.

I know many people say “why start if you not dependent on it?” Or “if you don’t need to quit smoking what’s the point of vaping” but the same question could be asked if people who start smoking. We all know it’s bad for us, but all lot of people still liked it enough to start and ended up getting hooked on it.

I personally enjoy nicotine and vaping is a healthier way for me to get it. Plus I just flat out enjoy the sensation and the nicotine buzz. I’m not a cringy high school kid “hitting the Juul” either. I have a fully customized mod and I know what I’m doing. In fact I’ve never even used a juul before. I’m just a college student that uses vaping to relieve stress and I’ve even helped convince my friends to quit smoking and switch to vaping.

Regardless of whatever problems we might find out vaping causes in the future, we already know it’s better for you than cigarettes so I say if you like it do it. I don’t encourage anyone to pick up vaping, but if they were thinking about smoking I’d rather them vape.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

5150sick

Under Ground Hustler
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
Mod Team Leader
I don't really care one way or another.

Nicotine has plenty of scientifically documented benefits.
Now people don't have to die a decade early in order to enjoy those benefits.

For those of us who smoked and switched like me I am able to have my cake and eat it too.
I got to quit smoking without having to quit nicotine.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years