Become a Patron!

nicotine sickness...HELP!

shadowpsych

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
So Im fairly new to vaping...only been doing it about a year.
mainly switching back and forth from SMOK winder and Kanger EVOD.

I vaped at 12-18 mg of nicotine when using those devices no biggie.I was constantly chain vaping like a chimney.

I haven't vaped in about 4 months till yesterday. Recently I purchased a itaste mvp 3.0 pro starter kit (yesterday) along with 12mg nicotine eliquid.
after filling my isub g tank..
starting at 3.0 volts and 30 watts I took a large 5 second inhale and i regret doing it.

(Please exuse my idiocy)
I took in a massive amount of nicotine then my body was use to and after 1 large hit I immediately started getting a intense head rush and light headedness along with some massive amounts of anxiety.

Ever since it happend my anxiety has been out of control and I still feel a tingling sensation in the back of my head along with a slight heat On the sides of my temple And still very very light headed and anxious.

(((QUESTIONS)))

Are these signs of a nicotine overdose?

Should I be worried and
Will these side effects pass eventually???

How long do these side effects last?
and is ther anything permanent I should be concerned about?

what mg of nicotine should I start with next time I decided to use my itaste? (If i decide to use it)

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi Shadow, Do this, Vape it less(not chain vape) if you feel better , it may mean your nic level is a bit high for you, If you can get some lower nic juice like 8-6mg try that, if your experience improves, that says your nic level was to high for what your comfortable with, everyone is different in what works for them:)

shadowpsych

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
the effects of "nic sic" will wear off after a few hours,if your anxiety is still freaking out you need stronger meds