Nicotine Gum Marketing

Discussion in 'Electronic Cigarette Safety' started by JSR333, Jan 10, 2019.

1. JSR333

JSR333 New Member

Blog Posts:
    Hello,
    I am a college student working on a project where you have to plan out a creative marketing proposal for an existing product and show that there is support/interest from possible users. I am trying to show that marketing nicotine gum to forums, support groups, etc. would be effective, especially if it was sold at a discount. I would really appreciate you guys helping out, it's a quick survey.
    Thanks!
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1...kO6dIb65hhvkp23YBTomLbEA/viewform?usp=sf_link

2. inspects

inspects Squonkamaniac Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 4 Years

Blog Posts:
    I think your on the wrong forum, we Vape.

5150sick and JuicyLucy like this.
  3. JuicyLucy

JuicyLucy My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 2 Years VU Challenge Team ECF Refugee

Blog Posts:
    Many vapers have tried nicotine gum and it doesn't work for cigarette addiction at all

Laurent and inspects like this.
  4. 5150sick

5150sick Under Ground Hustler Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Platinum Contributor Member For 4 Years ECF Refugee Mod Team Leader

Blog Posts:
    Users of what?

JuicyLucy and inspects like this.
  5. Ralph_K

Ralph_K Silver Contributor Member For 1 Year

Blog Posts:
    I don't want to chew nasty gum

MyMagicMist and 5150sick like this.
  6. inspects

inspects Squonkamaniac Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 4 Years

Blog Posts:
    I tried it, doesn't work, for me anyway....and it's damn expensive "gum" with a lil nic.....garbage is a better description.

JuicyLucy, MyMagicMist and 5150sick like this.
  7. MyMagicMist

MyMagicMist Gold Contributor Member For 2 Years ECF Refugee

Blog Posts: