Become a Patron!

Newbie Regulated Squonk Mod Suggestions?

Nu2Ju

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
New vapor & just recently changed to RDA from tanks. I am currently using a Peerless RDA on my Vaporesso Revenger. It is a loaner tank from my local shop & I have a Dead Rabbit on the way. I am new to RDAs and will have to cover the basics with help from local shop owner (super nice shop). After my first test of the rda there is not much going back to tanks unless absolutely have to case. I love the rda & don't mind dripping but thinking a squonk mod would be wonderful. I am prone to chain vaping at times so probably would want to go with a regulated mod...newbie, chain vaping, learning curve, etc.

I have looked & watched YouTube videos which has been helpful but still not sure where to go or what to get. I would prefer to stay in the $150 or less range. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. I did check a thread about squonk mods but it was extensive & I soon got lost. If there is a thread I am missing please point me that way. TIA

RBrewer15

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I have a pico squeeze which I started squonking with from dripping and fell in love with it. Now I use a custom made squonk box with vandy vape icon rda and it's awesome. I'm looking into a variable wattage squonk box next. Squonk and you'll love it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
There are not a lot of regulated squonkers on the market but there are more than there used to be

Under $150

Lost Vape Triade squonker - haven't tried one yet, as they are still very new. The few people I know here on VU that have tried them seem to like them a lot. One person said the Triade catches and tears at their battery wraps. Others have not reported this problem

Under $100 -