Become a Patron!

New to vaping: Headaches

Im fairly new to vaping, started with the Juul a little over 2 months ago and I really enjoyed it. A week ago I decided to switch and try out the Renovo Zero because of the lack of pod availability and flavors. I first got the VGod Lush watermelon with 25 mg, I thought that 25 was normal and not high since I didn't do much research. After using it for 2 minutes I get a headache that lasts up to 30 mins. I was confused at first, then after a few searches on the web, I realized that it contained high nicotine and decided to get a 3 mg one of the same juice. After trying it the problem still persisted, so I decided to open my Juul pod and fill it with the 25 mg and try it, to my surprise it wasn't heavy at all, I did not get a headache, it was smooth. My friend has the same comment about the Renova Zero, saying that it is much heavier than the Juul even with the same juice. I tried it on all its settings, nothing seemed to feel right. I like to chain vape with the Juul, but on the Renova it's almost impossible for me. Is there anything I should do or change to improve my experience, I don't want to have to get a new device as I have spent a lot the past 2 months and i'm not quite sure if it's worth it.

pulsevape

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
vaping is a big world...there's lots to explore, and even experinced vapers may vape all kinds of different styles of vaping...the best I can offer is jump in at the deep end of the pool. You never know for sure what appeals to you until you try...lots of trial and error in the search for the perfect vape.

Theboss

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee