Become a Patron!

New to RTA. A few questions.

I got my first RTA the other day and so far I'm loving the setup. It's a Dead Rabbit RTA on a box I got of a friend (AEGIS Legend)

I'm new to this having come from a Vaporesso SWAG. The guy in the shop was great and built this for me and said when it needs changing I could just come back and he'd do it for £10 but I want to do this myself. I tried to get advice from him but combining his strong accent and my bad hearing we didn't get very far.

First off I like how this vapes. The mod is at 55w and the coil is showing 0.11 ohms. I'm a fan of both sweet and fruit but have been sticking to the less sweet flavours on the SWAG so I don't chew through coils. I don't chain much and like it cool and with lots of flavour.

SO here's my questions and sorry if they have all been answered elsewhere but I'm having trouble sorting through it all to find the information.

1: Coils. What wires do I need to build myself. I want premade coils but there's so many names and makes I'm kinda lost. Aliens, Claptons, Staggered, Juggernaut and so on.

2: What shouldn't I do? I know this covers a big subject but I'm talking about breaking things. Will some kinds of wire or coil build damage the tank/mod or can I just go for it and see what I like?

3: Where to buy stuff? I'm in the UK and there's plenty of online places and more shops. The shops cost quite a bit more so any recommendations on good online shops to go shopping on?

4: The Dead Rabbit RTA. Is this a good tank. What I mean am I going to get a much better experience with something else? If so can you give me some recommendations.

5: Cotton. Does brand actually matter? Is one kind better for sweet and another for fruit?

6: Coils. Same as #5 does it make a difference.

7: Wattage: Am I doing it right. Lots of youtube videos saying up to of 90w and higher. Does the temperature matter other than to change your experience and life of the coils.