Become a Patron!

New member with an interesting request...

Hey fellow vapers! I just joined this site a couple days ago, but just now figured out how to post on it. I've been vaping for a little over 3 years, and I believe that honesty is the best policy so I have to admit that I was first introduced to vaping in high school through the juul epidemic, as opposed to a means of quitting cigarettes. Currently I am a college student, and am writing a paper on the online vaping community and how it has helped many people to break their addiction to cigarettes. I'm also focusing heavily on what it's like to be a vaper- including the good, the bad, and the shit that's just too funny not to include. (Right now I'm writing about the struggles of driving with a big ass cloud blocking my windshield- Anyone have anything they might want to add on that topic??) I would love to hear people's input or any stories about vaping if they have anything they'd like to share that might contribute to what I'm doing!

I'm excited to see where this goes... :cheers:

MyMagicMist

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I don't drive myself. That aside here in WV, USA while visiting hospital
I had a few moments between seeing doctors. I stepped out to vape. Nurse
asked what I was smoking.

Have found there's no point to correcting people. I might say, I'm
dragging on some unflavored 18 mg per ml max vg base juice. They usually
have no clue, I smile to politely brush off further conversation. Not
worth the time or effort to engage.

Excuse me need to squonk. :)

I don't drive myself. That aside here in WV, USA while visiting hospital I had a few moments between seeing doctors. I stepped out to vape. Nurse asked what I was smoking.

Have found there's no point to correcting people. I might say, I'm dragging on some unflavored 18 mg per ml max vg base juice. They usually have no clue, I smile to politely brush off further conversation. Not worth the time or effort to engage.