Become a Patron!

New member from Ohio...

d0wngrade

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Hey all,

I go by d0wngrade. I have been vaping for about two-three years now... When I initially started I was attending college and one of my buddies introduced me to it. He had bought himself a Westside Vapor starter kit with the "cig-like" battery and the disposable cartomizers. It's been a long journey since then... I bought myself a Westside starter kit but I just didn't really like it. My first mod was an iTaste VV v3 (Variable Wattage & Variable Voltage) with some random cartomizer tank (the cheap ones... lol). About a month or two before my VV crapped out on me I bought an iClear 16 and the next week bought an iClear 20. As I mentioned it crapped out, by that I mean the 510 threads were completely stripped and when you went to take the device off of charge the whole circuit board would just pull out with the USB. It was terrible... When this happened I couldn't vape for about a month, and then I went and bought an iTaste MVP v2. I loved it mainly for the increased power output, but me being a nerd I loved the charger port on it. :D I had that for maybe a year and then got into the world of rebuildables and unregulated mods. My first RDA was some random generic tugboat and I loved it! I had it on my MVP most of the time I vaped. But it really wasn't doing it for me... I noticed everyone doing these huge clouds and I just wanted that. So I got a Magneto clone and a Little Boy RDA. I was in love...! Well, about four or five months later my Magneto got stolen by a (former...) "friend". I was lucky enough to find a Maraxus clone on sale for $19.99, and one of my long time friends gave me his Infinite CLT v2. That leads up to about a week ago. My CLT's screws were getting pretty bad so I ended up getting another Little Boy RDA and that's what I'm using now! :rolleyes: