Become a Patron!

Need your recommendations for DIY natural juices.

Hi all, I am new to vaping and I am very much interested in making my own non-nicotine "natural" juice for my friend (he has bad allergies) and myself.

I would really appreciate your guidance and recommendations on the ingredients & device with the following questions.

1. Should I go 100% VG or have Propanediol in the mix?
2. What open pod system device would you recommend for 100% VG vaping? Currently using Caliburn G.
3. Are there flavour manufacturers that are 100% vegan / organic.

Looking forward to your replies, thank you! :)

Smoky Blue

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Unlisted Vendor
Member For 5 Years
1. Most mtl juices run 50/50 or 60vg/pg
2. You can use propanediol if you wish..
I use the SXMini Nano and love it.. handles just about any kind of blend I toss at it, from 90vg on down to 50vg..
3. I would go with companies like Flavorah or Medicine Flower.. start super low..
Do a search on https://e-liquid-recipes.com/ for both manufactures.

Good luck!

Bigrick

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Hi all, I am new to vaping and I am very much interested in making my own non-nicotine "natural" juice for my friend (he has bad allergies) and myself.

I would really appreciate your guidance and recommendations on the ingredients & device with the following questions.

2. What open pod system device would you recommend for 100% VG vaping? Currently using Caliburn G.