Become a Patron!

Need HELP, new to vaping

annabanana

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello,

I recently purchased a SMOK ProColor 225W TC starter kit on eBay (the green one!). I received it today through the mail and then had the item I bought verified right away for its authenticity through the SMOK site with my smartphone. It worked. This is my first time buying a vaper. I need to know what are the pieces required for me to have to make this device work, that of which is not already in the box. I see the product is missing a battery/batteries and e-juice. Is that all I need to get now? And what type of battery do I need? I need to know the exact type of battery so I can make sure to get the right one/ones. Can all e-juices work? Please help me because I'm a spaz with this kind of stuff. So I could really use the help.

PS- I've already read the manual that comes with the kit. It's so tiny and simple... which I consider to be a major bummer because the kit was so expensive to begin with and it's really not easy to get started. I'd have expected it to come with better instructions!!!

As for how to recharge the device, it wasn't mentioned how to do it in the manual, but I'll figure that out once I have all the pieces required to make my vaper work.

I just really need to make sure my vaper works!!! So please do help me with my questions. I don't need to vape urgently because I quit smoking cigarettes nearly 5 years ago and this is just some kind of backup for me in case I have a really bad day... but I need to make sure my vaper works ASAP... you know, in case something's wrong with my vaper due to shipping and whatnot!

Thanks my fellow vaping forumites,

annabanana

:banana:

In the picture below, you can see the different pieces that were included in my starter kit box.

Attachments

• Sans titre.png
    Sans titre.png
    1.2 MB · Views: 36
Last edited:

BKTOAD

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years