Hello
This is my first build
ea590e0f6c55a5a1a2616ae9ed019210.jpg
24bccca0ef2f5340418d3a23aac94eae.jpg
63951fb40e4478014acce7af8f71bfa0.jpg
21a7d0a295824532f858309522eed99d.jpg
da5aec7ad44528bcbe5dc2d1879db85c.jpg
48b291342b0ef8f7a666f4dae26c9b23.jpg

The strange thing after installing the cotton and wicking it, my mod reading it as .73 ohm

But the flavor is very nice,

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

McAnythingReally

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Coil looks great! Especially for your first one you did an awesome job! In regards to the Ohms jumping, it may be wise to open the deck up again, check to make sure all your leads are secure, and screwed down tight enough, make sure there is no scraps of wire possibly floating in the deck, and just do a quick once over to make sure everything is nice and secure and not making contact with anything. May have just been an off moment where it read wrong, but its better to be safe and check it, then to be out and about and get hit with a dreaded "Atomizer Short" error

bpol201

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
image.jpeg This was my first spaced ss, still do them now , fast easy and great flavor

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Tighten up the coil posts some more.
Looking good for the first attempt, but tighten the coils after you burn them, temperature shrinks and loosens the wire......

This will keep the resistance from changing, and also cotton and juice will change it, and also wattage will impact it some....

Sent from my 710C using Tapatalk

Yamensaleh

Member For 3 Years
Looking good for the first attempt, but tighten the coils after you burn them, temperature shrinks and loosens the wire......

This will keep the resistance from changing, and also cotton and juice will change it, and also wattage will impact it some....

Sent from my 710C using Tapatalk

I understand now
Today i tried to build .2ohm but no success