Become a Patron!

Mixing ratio errors with basemix, can it be salvaged ?

hi their guys and gals i am new to the forum and am struggling to find a solution to my problem so wanted to post to see if anyone could help me out and give me some advice.I have tried to use google and the search function here to see if i could find a solution myself but am still stuggling.

so i have been a bit of a noob (witch i obviously am as i am a new mixer) and stupidly gone and started to mix up flavours using a premixed base liquid. due to chatting with someone iv become aware of my error into not factoring in the pg from my concentrates into my mixes and where i thought it would leave me with a 70/30 ratio, i have obviously got this wrong and now need to see if i can salvage them.

so thier are bottle shots, normal bottles and larger capacity bottles and i will try to give the best breakdown of where im at and if someone could set me on the right path to salvaging as much as possible.i have NOT USED ANY NIC AT ALL, just to get that out straight away. my juices are literally concentrates and base mix.

so lets start with smaller bottles

smaller bottles are 100ml
20% concentrate flavour at 20mls
80% base mix at 70/30 ratio (80mls)

bigger bottles are 120ml
20% concentrate at 24mls
80% base mix at 70/30 ratio (96mls)

bottle shots tbh all have different ratios but have all had a certain amount of 70/30 base mix added (again no nic) if someone could explain to me how to use ejuicemeup calculator or hotrods juicecalculator to work out what im missing to bring it close to an actual 70/30 that would be brilliant as ill have to do that seperately as ill have to find out all the percentages for concentrate on those bottles seperately.