Become a Patron!

Marrying 18650s that have one charge/discharge and Mod help please :)

What would you choose?

• Rx 2/3 with 'Once Used' 18650s

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • DNA 200 with LiPo pack - I have 2 (one on, one off)

• Other - Please comment :)

• Total voters

ellnic

Member For 4 Years
Hello :)

I'm planning on changing my hardware and really thought it would be best to ask about this... Please bare with me as this is as much a brainstorm as it is a request for help ;) I've posted this on one other forum, but I would really welcome the input of this forum also, as it has been a helpful resource for me in my vaping journey.

I've been vaping for about 14 months now using a Yihi SX Mini M Class and a Sigelei Elite Tank 2 with the Ni200 coils. I know some might sneer at the Elite Tank, but it got me into Sub Ohm. Before this, I had a brief and regrettable flutter with a Kanger Kbox and 1.6 coils that leaked badly, and then an Aspire Odyssey kit which burnt the coils and drank juice with no favourable vape in return. I finally ended up on the Yihi/Elite Tank 2 combo and it got me off the analogues and appreciating fuller clouds so I owe it some thanks, at least.

I'm now looking to change my tank (and mod) as I have outgrown the ET2. Mainly, the things that annoy me about it are the lack of availability of spare parts - O rings etc, the inability to get accessories (different drip tips, coloured tank glass etc (I really would like to personalise my kit!), the capacity (3.2ml), and I do feel that the clouds are lacking.