Become a Patron!

Lung heaviness juice question

lcgixxer87

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I've been vaping on rdas for about 4 months now. I've noticed some aggravation or lung heaviness sometimes now and would like feedback from others that have had this issue. I Vape sweet juices and fruity flavors. I Vape mostly high vg juices mostly but not all. My favorites include lighthouse angels gate which is a vanilla blueberry custard, proper red label which is a strawberry shortcake with drizzle, a local shop juice which is a red velvet cupcake and beard Vape co number 5 which is a strawberry cream. The local shop juices are 80/20 and 85/15 and a 100 vg. The Angels gate a 60/40 and m not sure the beard no. 5 ratio. I'm thinking about going organic because sometimes I Vape a good bit I use around 10ml a day and use a sigelei 150 with petri atomizer for great cloud and flavor mix. I'm hearing the organic juices are easier on the lungs. I do Vape a 6mg nicotine because 3 just doesn't have enough throat hit for me. Just would like to know if organic a produce same flavor and who makes them or if it's the vg level or what. I am vaping Clapton coils usually at 100w. I like a real warm Vape. Anyways proceed with discussion. Thanks!

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
The heaviness you are experiencing could be the cumulative effect of vaping high VG liquids for months.

As far as "Organic"liquids are concerned, a while back I was sent a couple of bottles of "Organic" liquid to check out from a well known E-Liquid manufacturer.

I received a Berry blend, a Coffee and Bannana flavor and a Butterscotch flavor.

All of the flavors in each case were overpowered by some strange and not good base flavor.

Just saying.......................

Lefty

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years