Become a Patron!

Looking for suggestions for a new clearomizer

Hey everyone, I'm still pretty new to vaping (started vaping in order to quit analogs), so I'm looking for a few suggestions for my next upgrade. I'm currently using an iClear30s on a Sigelei Zmax v5, and while I've been satisfied with it I want to explore some tanks that have lower resistance. My Zmax won't fire anything under 1.3ohms, so I was thinking something in 1.5-1.8ohm range might be perfect. I haven't gotten into rebuilding coils yet, so for convenience I'd like to stick to factory-made replaceable coils. I've been looking at the Aspire Nautilus to try out the adjustable airflow, but looking for some extra input before I make a purchase. Have you all found any tanks that fit this category that you've loved? Thanks!

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
Well you are certainly headed in the right direction. The Aspire Nautilus or Nautilus Mini is the most recommended tank for a non-subohm tank. I personally use them and love them.

dubya314

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Yup, I agree. I have sub ohm tanks and drippers, but I still use my 4 mini nautilus's daily. Love em;)

Nitrowolf72

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Well you are certainly headed in the right direction. The Aspire Nautilus or Nautilus Mini is the most recommended tank for a non-subohm tank. I personally use them and love them.

+1 On the nautilus or mini. I have 2 minis and they are my all time go to's.

Sent from my LGL35G

JXN

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years