Become a Patron!

kbox sub mini not fireing

lilwolfie808

Member For 1 Year
i just bought my kbox mini off eBay and it reads 0.0 voltage. And the screen goes blank every time i try to fire it up. its quite frustrating how there are so many things wrong with it and i haven't even had it for a month. i just need help with these problems with my kbox. one of the buttons are stuck and i was going to take it to a vape shop. But i wanted to see if it is an easy fix or not I'm kinda new to vaping and this is my first mod i really want this to work. so any help would be appreciated.

zephyr

Dirty Pirate Meg
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor
i just bought my kbox mini off eBay and it reads 0.0 voltage. And the screen goes blank every time i try to fire it up. its quite frustrating how there are so many things wrong with it and i haven't even had it for a month. i just need help with these problems with my kbox. one of the buttons are stuck and i was going to take it to a vape shop. But i wanted to see if it is an easy fix or not I'm kinda new to vaping and this is my first mod i really want this to work. so any help would be appreciated.

Well...the voltage on that kind of mod only shows while firing

Is your battery charged?

Does it fire when you press the fire button?

The screen issue is not an easy fix - I would recommend shopping at a dedicated vape gear website and buying a Newer kind of mod - there are many affordable ones

Your Kbox Mini was made over 2 years ago

Some websites I like to shop at (never Ebay for vape gear, unless it comes with a guarantee/refund warranty)

vapordna.com - dependable

vapenw.com - cheapest usually

lilwolfie808

Member For 1 Year
yes the battery is fully charged last time i checked it does not fire at all so are you saying the vape is completely screwed

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host