Become a Patron!

Just signed up

VaporRush

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I've been a lurker for many years on vaping forums. I just found vaping underground this morning. I was searching for info on the sx mini and somehow found myself here. I got an itch today and decided to scratch it and sign up. I've been vaping since 2008. Hello, people.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU, Always good to get a new member.

Prsurf2k

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to VU, you will surely enjoy it!

VaporRush

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Thanks for the welcome, everyone. You guys have a moderator named Whiskey here? I need a shot of that. lol I hope I didn't cross the line with that.:D

Prsurf2k

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
LOL, I'm sure you're not the the first or last to make such a comment. maybe that comment/ topic better off in the Alternate Universe Thread.

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Thanks for the welcome, everyone. You guys have a moderator named Whiskey here? I need a shot of that. lol I hope I didn't cross the line with that.:D

Welcome to the Underground!

The only forum known where you can both talk to a mod or take a cheap shot at them and not have your sorry ass banned for life, your entire family sold into slavery and your puppies and kittens butchered and sold to a soup kitchen.

VaporRush

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome to the Underground!