Become a Patron!

Increase nicotine of ejuice help

YoMommasPimp

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I have been vaping now for approx 2 months and have not had an analog since i started:). I am still a newb but am trying to learn more and more. I currently use an itazte mvp 2.0 with a few iclear tanks or some kanger protank3. I just purchased a eleaf 50w box with a few different subohm tanks.

There are a few flavors out there that i really like for taste and vapor amount but only come in low (0-6mg) nicotine. For this example i will use Fuzion Prime Unicorn Blood. Highest i can get is 6mg. I can get the non prime unicorn blood in higher levels and it tastes the same but the vapor is considerably less.

I know i can buy 99.9% pure nicotine. Could i buy this to increase the 6mg ejuice to a 12 or 18mg level without affecting taste or vapor considerably?? Also how much would i need to add to say a 3ml tank of 6mg juice to get 12 or 18mg??

Thanks for your help. Will answer questions if i forgot some info

Last edited:

AmandaD

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I have been vaping now for approx 2 months and have not had an analog since i started:). I currently use an itazte mvp 2.0 with a few iclear tanks or some kanger protank3. I just purchased a eleaf 50w box with a few different subohm tanks.

There are a few flavors out there that i really like for taste and vapor amount but only come in low (0-6mg) nicotine. For this example i will use Fuzion Prime Unicorn Blood. Highest i can get is 6mg. I can get the non prime unicorn blood in higher levels and it tastes the same but the vapor is considerably less.

I know i can buy 99.9% pure nicotine. Could i buy this to increase the 6mg ejuice to a 12 or 18mg level without affecting taste or vapor considerably?? Also how much would i need to add to say a 3ml tank of 6mg juice to get 12 or 18mg??

Thanks for your help. Will answer questions if i forgot some info