Become a Patron!

Chillaxman

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello all! I have been researching for days trying to find regulated squonker mods but i end up seeing it go sold out. I have no shame on saying this but this is my first time getting into squonking and i heard so many good things about it but too bad there isnt much option out there for squonking mods. I would settle for a 75-80 watt as ill mostly run single coil option anyway but more than 75-80 watt would be nice too. I hear about Kanger dripbox 160 but i feel like they feel cheap and i'd rather hear other squonk mods out there for better option. MY budget is $120 or less. There is the FastTech option on ordering but it would take me days to get it. I could probably just pay the extra shipping for the 5-8 days but i would like to hear other options out there if there is any available from a different site that i have missed that offers USPS First Class Packaging or even Priority Mail. Now i kind of pin pointed down my option to Wraith by The Council of Vapor, HCigar VT Inbox (This one, i cant find any sites that offer this other than FastTech,3FVape, or even Gear Beast so please do share a site that offers USPS First Class or Priority Mail), Lost Vapes Therione DNA 75 (Although this might sound like theyre expensive, maybe i can get one for cheaper but its not a guarantee so please do share if you find one thats priced at $120 or less), and lastly the Geek Vapes GBOX S100 (This is literally the last option for me if i have to). Also, if you can, please provide the site that sells the squonker bottle of whichever you think the squonker regulated mod i should get :)

MyMagicMist

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years