Become a Patron!

I'm a veteran vaper, fell off the wagon and I'm back again!

digibomb

Bronze Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Unlisted Vendor
Hello all!

My story is simple. I was a long time heavy smoker. And about 7yrs ago came across "ecigs". I had tried just about everything and was never able to quit until I bought my first vape from China. I was hooked instantly. Very quickly started realizing how important is was to spread the word. At the time vaping was still very underground in Quebec. I was one of the first few members of the Montreal community. I started a blog and doing YouTube reviews, etc. At one point I was one of the biggest vape bloggers in Canada ... ancient history now.

Fast forward about 6yrs I had slowly weened my self down to 0nic and eventually stopped vaping. A few months later I was smoking again ... it was a rough time ... felt like a total failure ...

After about 8mths of smoking I pushed hard to vape again and here I am.

I don't know what the future holds but I know this, I vape or I smoke. There are no other options for me. Everyday is a struggle but I'm getting there. 7days smoke free and vape only and I feel pretty good about it.

Looking forward to meeting some new folks and what I need to stay strong!

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Fast forward about 6yrs I had slowly weened my self down to 0nic and eventually stopped vaping. A few months later I was smoking again ... it was a rough time ... felt like a total failure ...

I don't know what the future holds but I know this, I vape or I smoke. There are no other options for me. Everyday is a struggle but I'm getting there. 7days smoke free and vape only and I feel pretty good about it.