Become a Patron!

I want to try some juices

Figfig

Member For 1 Year
Hi Everyone! I’m fairly new to vaping (2months). In my short 2 months I’ve stopped smoking cigarettes (hell yeah!!); but, I’ve realized I have a problem. My wallet can’t keep up with everything vape related I want to get my hands on lol.

I’ve been gawking at all the hardware, that I’ve neglected the most important part EJUICE! I just about signed up for ZampleBox, however, they can’t ship to me (government red tape type stuff). Any DIYers send samples to try? Looking for suggestions for how I can get my hands on a lot of different flavors without breaking the bank and my marriage :). Any help is appreciated.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Figfig

Member For 1 Year
I’m gonna check them out. Looks like they have a mystery bundle... could be a way to try different flavors I would otherwise not buy on my own.

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Thesaucela has a sample pack for 3 or 4 bucks. Vapewild.com also has a first time purchase deal. 40ml for 4bucks. Verde Valley vapes has a sale going right now as well

Figfig

Member For 1 Year
I will check them out as well. So I’m curious to the opinion on nicotine level. Since I started vaping I’ve used 3nic; 6nic was recommended to me by friends and local vape shop. I find myself chain vaping to satisfy my nic craving. Should I bump up to 6nic? Or stick to 3nic?

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You'll go through less juice if not chain vaping. Might want to.

Jenn F

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You could go to 6mg. I started at 12mg myself then worked down. But I do have a few different mg's I pick and choose during the day. I try to lessen my nic levels at night, insomniac here and don't need any help in staying awake! :)

Laurent

Member For 4 Years