Become a Patron!

I cant find info on this battery

Hello all, this is my first post on here and am excited for feedback as this seems to be a very helpful place. So I went to a local store and picked up a couple 20700 batteries for my pulse as I was using 18650's and wanted to step up for a little longer life. Well I completely spaced on asking for the amp rating on the battery I got and went online to figure it out. Weeeellllll, apparently my battery doesn't exist, or at least this exact model. So i was hoping someone may have the same battery or can help me determine the max continuous amp discharge so I don't build too low and blow my hand off. It is a Sanyo CH20700B 8120. It has a white sticker on there also saying its 4250mAh and 3.7v. Sorry if I said something unintelligent, I am still learning all the proper names for things. And just in case it is important I use a drop rda with a .25 build but I plan on changing it with the introduction of these batteries. Thank you all!

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Sanyo good... Specially with powa 4250 maah... Last so looong time.....