Become a Patron!

Howdy

akuser47

Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
I've been a member on ecigforum a long time 2014, but I just recently started mixing my own juice. I've been building my own coils and sub ohming, and all the fun stuff for a good time now. I'm a newbie to D.I.Y. juice but making good stuff already. I was told I violated rules on the D.I.Y. thread on my previous vape forum for sharing a picture of guns with my flavors. So I'm hoping this forum is more accepting of guns. If guns are not allowed to be posted with my posts or talked about here let me know I'll avoid here to. Let me know I read the short list of rules and saw nothing against a gun being in pictures with my vape gear. I thought I would be polite and ask. Thanks I hope I have found a new vape forum home.

nightshard

It's VG/PG not PG/VG
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hey Akuser welcome to VU :)
You can have/share/discuss all the guns you want (just leave drugs out of the picture and you'll be fine).

akuser47

Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
Sounds great thanks Looks like a great place already I've only been here less than an hour. Also i'm not a gun fanatic either. I just wanted to be sure I was not going to offend someone if I had a picture with a gun involved. I don't post many pictures of guns I just like to know I can.

akuser47

Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
Thanks everyone been a wonderful welcome so far and it seems pretty active here so far I like that a lot.

KingPin!

In my defence, I was left unsupervised ^^
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reviewer
Welcome aboard :cheers:

Out of interest why picture the juice next to guns?
Is it these are my favourite things kind of thing or can you use it as a lubricant if youre in a tight spot:D

akuser47

Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee