Become a Patron!

How Hard is It to Quit Vaping?

iDIcktc40w

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I plan on quitting once I run out of DIY supplies. Can't afford it.

So how hard is it to quit, especially compared to smoking. I find vaping doesnt hit that itch perfectly like a red did, Id rather vape but i always have this anxious feeling since i quit. Even when I vape till i get a buzz and a headache. Right now Im vaping a 50/50 6mg mix, In my 26 gauge 1 ohm single coil at 20ish watts.8mg was too much. Anyway off topic, anybody whos quit or taken a break share your experience with me?

Sorry about spelling my keyboard is destroyed lol ;)

iDIcktc40w

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Forgot to say I have been vaping since September and smoked for almost two years, around ten reds a day, if i didn't start vaping i would probably be around a ppd. switched to save money, vape around 7 mls a day.

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
colbert-popcorn_zps82gexkbv.gif

nightshard

It's VG/PG not PG/VG
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Since most of us here are active vapers here it's hard for us to answer.
Maybe you should find an ex-vaping forum and ask your question there;)

Screw PC and I don't mean the computer.

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Actually, I have not had a vape since the day after Christmas. I was a 2pack a day smoker and tried every which way to quit pills, patches, gun....nothing worked. Then I tried vaping. Slowly but surely I became a huge hobbyist, DIY Juice, repairs and pretty much built my own mod, have 37 mods in my inventory from 15w provari to several high end mechanicals to a couple of dna200s and everything in between.