Become a Patron!

Hi from a Dublin vaper

Dactylorhiza

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi all, my name is John. I have been vaping without cigarettes for almost four months. It took me a while to let go of the cigarettes,but I am glad that I did. I am still pretty new to vaping and only started building coils two weeks ago. I love watching videos of accomplished builders and trying to recreate their coils. I have had little success but I don't care I just love doing it regardless. I am looking forward to learning a lot more from the community and hopefully becoming an active member.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
Glad to have you here

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
WELCOME TO THE UNDERGROUND!

Glad to have you!:vino:

KingPin!

In my defence, I was left unsupervised ^^
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reviewer
Welcome to the underground :cheers:

pulsevape

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Damn the Irish are moving in..there goes the neighborhood......So tell us ....how wierd is it to be a vaper in Dublin..get many strange looks?

Dactylorhiza

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Damn the Irish are moving in..there goes the neighborhood......So tell us ....how wierd is it to be a vaper in Dublin..get many strange looks?