Become a Patron!

hi all..pleas help me..

i’m new to this..
i quit smoking cigarette 2weeks ago and buy istick pico 25..

last week i buy vls rda...

my questions are..

vls rda is okay to use it with pico 25.? and is it safe?

i plan to buy pre build coil low in ohm..
like .20 or less .10
am i doing the right thing.?
is it okay to use that kind of coil.?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I don't think the pico is made for low ohm builds like that. There's a lot more science to it than throw some batteries in and vape it up. Research is your best friend. I suggest a lot more research on your part and learn ohms law before you jump into anything so we don't see you on the news blaming vaping for your batteries venting or worse

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

I don't think the pico is made for low ohm builds like that. There's a lot more science to it than throw some batteries in and vape it up. Research is your best friend. I suggest a lot more research on your part and learn ohms law before you jump into anything so we don't see you on the news blaming vaping for your batteries venting or worse

sorry i’m really new to this..

that’s why i ask for help...

Letitia9

Citrus Junkie
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Welcome to VU. Start with a .5Ω single coil until you understand better. I'm miserable at providing links, maybe @KingPin! can stop by and give a couple of things to read. Congratulations on giving up smoking! Two weeks is great, not an easy thing to accomplish even with vaping.

MrMeowgi

The Vapin' Drummer
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
sorry i’m really new to this..

that’s why i ask for help...