help from Chinese smoker

Discussion in 'Forum Topic/section requests' started by Grace Anna, Mar 11, 2019.

1. Grace Anna

Grace Anna New Member

Blog Posts:
    hello ,all ,I am a new member from China .and I have been smoking for four years ,recently ,I want to try foreign e-cigarettes.because I want to know whether Chinese cigarettes taste different from foreign e-cigarettes .Do you have any recommendation that are free of nicotine and m*rjuana .

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 11, 2019
    Theboss likes this.
  2. JuicyLucy

JuicyLucy My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 2 Years VU Challenge Team ECF Refugee

Blog Posts:
    Hi Grace, the vast majority of vape gear in the US is made in China

There are a few US makers, but they are usually very expensive, high end pieces with limited production runs

If you are referring to US made juices, there are so many choices it is hard to make a recommendation without knowing your personal tastes

And welcome to VU :wave:

inspects and The Cromwell like this.
  3. The Cromwell

The Cromwell The Frugal Vapist VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 3 Years

Blog Posts:
    Welcome to VU Grace.
    And I think that Lucy covered your questions better than I can.
    btw all my vape gear is made in China. Much of it ordered direct from China.
    Thanks to all those in China who make vape gear for vapers worldwide.

And I make all my own ejuice.

MyMagicMist and JuicyLucy like this.
  4. Grace Anna

Grace Anna New Member

Blog Posts:
    OK ,thank you for your advice

Theboss likes this.
  5. Grace Anna

Grace Anna New Member

Blog Posts:
    Thank you for your advice .well ,do you have an online store ?can I have a look ?:)

Theboss likes this.
  6. JuicyLucy

JuicyLucy My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 2 Years VU Challenge Team ECF Refugee

Blog Posts: