Become a Patron!

Help choosing btw Tarot 200w vtc and Smok H-Priv

Hey i need your opinions about buying which mod both are 200w to 220w...
Have questions regarding Smok H Priv kit it has those small replaceable coils with kit like Cceil ceramic coil... can i use avocado 24 RDTA TANK with Smok H Priv one wick coil or dual wick?
I am getting a deal on tarot 200w which includes batteries with griffin 25 tank or smok tf rdta of my choice...
I am new to this but i need a cloud chasing mod won't go near starter kit if its easy or not

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

sychosis

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hey i need your opinions about buying which mod both are 200w to 220w...
Have questions regarding Smok H Priv kit it has those small replaceable coils with kit like Cceil ceramic coil... can i use avocado 24 RDTA TANK with Smok H Priv one wick coil or dual wick?
I am getting a deal on tarot 200w which includes batteries with griffin 25 tank or smok tf rdta of my choice...
I am new to this but i need a cloud chasing mod won't go near starter kit if its easy or not

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Have had the tarot , and where it is a beautiful mod it lacks some points in performance. I would go with the h priv . That is the next one I am picking up when the mini drops .

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk

VapeLordPhil

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year