Become a Patron!

Hello

serenity219

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Just thought I should introduce myself. I am a relatively new vapour. I have been vaping for a little over 6 months. This is my second attempt. When I first tried about two years ago, I ordered a very expensive cigalike kit and no nicotine cartomizers. It was okay but did not satisfy. I decided to try again and ordered an ego kit I found on ebay. I ordered liquid from a site with good reviews but found out I couldn't tolerate pg and the ego batteries died. I found a local site where I picked up an Evod kit and ordered vg juice. I haven't looked back. Now the co-workers who laughed at my Evod are no longer laughing and are starting to ask questions and visit the many local shops that have opened in the past few months. I live in Manitoba, Canada. I must say that I have really appreciated the blog and having one site to check for the best deals. I am all about saving money. This can be an expensive hobby!

Temple Noble

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hi, Quit smoking they said... Try Vaping it will be cheaper they said... LOL Congratulations on your six months. :)

Reactions: jae

Hobby Kid

Brighton Boy
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi @serenity219 welcome welcome. So you gave vaping a second chance hey? Well it sounds like it's paying off. Isn't it satisfying when the people in your life start showing some interest. It's like they've seen the light :)

serenity219

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years