VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Vape Media
Just nod if you can hear me?

My name is Rick and I'm very glad to be joining this community. I've been vaping for nearly 6 years now. I administrate and write for a vape news aggregate site and do marketing for a (hopefully soon VU approved) ecig vendor. I look forward to learning a lot and hopefully maybe teaching someone a thing or two while I'm at it.

misthub_rick

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Vape Media
Yes, thank you! I searched that out before I posted. Trying to talk to the boss man about things to be sure we can do our part before I get ahead of myself.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU.
Yes, we hear you.

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome from me as well!

misthub_rick

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Vape Media
Well hello there! Congrats on the istick, hope its working out well for you. I really do hope your wrong about the snow though... I'm refusing to watch the weather in hopes that if I don't know about it it won't happen. LOL

sorry I just use thee term 'stick' I actually snagged the EMOW - only regret is I should have ordered and extra battery (probably add a pass-through next to the toybox)

Professor Snape

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Just nod if you can hear me?