1. THE VAPORJOES NETWORK IS GIVING AWAY A PLAYSTATION 4 PRO
    CLICK HERE FOR INFO

Hello, I'm a newbie from DE.

Discussion in 'How do I get started?' started by carol54, Sep 25, 2017.

1. carol54

carol54 New Member

Blog Posts:
    Looking for Safer E-liquids until I learn to make my own

Mojave likes this.
  2. JuicyLucy

JuicyLucy My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 1 Year ECF Refugee

Blog Posts:
    Pleased to meet you and welcome to VU:wave:

Safer e-liquids than what?

Letitia9 and Mojave like this.
  3. Mojave

Mojave New Member ECF Refugee

Blog Posts:
    I'm still a newbie myself, so please make sure a seasoned member confirms what I say before taking my advice. Me personally, I make sure that the juice doesn't have Diacetyl, AP, Alcohol, and PEG.

I prefer PG and VG, with natural flavors. But that's me. Do you have any equipment for vaping or still researching?

Letitia9 likes this.
  4. Letitia9

Letitia9 Silver Contributor

Blog Posts:
    Welcome to VU. Glad to have you on board! Please do give us more information about your concerns so we can better help you. It's okay if you don't know the lingo yet, we didn't either at first. :)

Huckleberried likes this.
  5. Huckleberried

Huckleberried Senior Moderator Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 3 Years

Blog Posts:
    Hi Carol, welcome aboard. I can't really help with ready made eliquids, it's been a while since I bought any. I agree with Letitia, let everyone know what it is you're looking for and you'll get answers you need. Aside from that, you can rest assured that when it comes time to make your own, we have a really great DIY section here at VU.

Have fun! See you around :wave:

Letitia9 likes this.
  6. SpectoVia

SpectoVia Bronze Contributor

Blog Posts:
    http://www.aemsa.org/members/

This is a list of vendors that belong to AEMSA. They are a trade group that certifies their member's laboratories.