Become a Patron!

Hello Forum Vapingunderground.com

Art85

Silver Contributor
Member For 1 Year
Hello! I'm new to your forum, but I'm not a beginner in vaping. I dropped cigarettes about a year ago and I don't regret it, but started smoking again. Why did I come to your forum? I was wondering how the world's live and communicate people who quit smoking. I hope that with your help, I will quit smoking forever!!!

Last edited by a moderator:

KingPin!

In my defence, I was left unsupervised ^^
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reviewer
Welcome aboard Art :cheers:

Letitia9

Citrus Junkie
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Hello and welcome Art. Don’t count the ones you smoke, count the ones you don't smoke. If you fall of the wagon just jump back on. Stressing over it will simply make you want another. Vaping is the crutch not the cure, you have to exert some will power. It does get much easier as time goes on.:)

Art85

Silver Contributor
Member For 1 Year
Hello and welcome Art. Don’t count the ones you smoke, count the ones you don't smoke. If you fall of the wagon just jump back on. Stressing over it will simply make you want another. Vaping is the crutch not the cure, you have to exert some will power. It does get much easier as time goes on.
Hello and thank you! I understand that smoking will kill me and exert all my strength to throw cigarettes!

Letitia9

Citrus Junkie
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Hello and thank you! I understand that smoking will kill me and exert all my strength to throw cigarettes!
Just relax. Many of us dual used for a while. The vaping kind of naturally takes over once you find a setup and juice you enjoy. For me it was a Kanger Subtank Mini and istick 30w, 24mg juice lemon or coffee flavors. I finally simply decided to not buy anymore smokes. First couple weeks were pretty rough but it passed.

SnapDragon NY

Senior Moderator