Become a Patron!

Greetings!!

Hi!!
Wanted to introduce myself before rolling into the issue Im facing.....
Ive been vaping for coming up to 3 years now so wouldnt technically class myself as a vape newbie but in all honesty considering my understanding into how different mods work I should be classed as so.
All I know is how to work my mod but if anything goes wrong with them then Im stuck as to how to fix it.
Usually I would go into my vape shop, which I more than likely will tomorrow but thought Id try this avenue of figuring out my current issue 1st.
Id previousy been using a kangertech nano subtank & had no problems until recently when every new 0.5 coil I was putting in the tank was reading as way higher (ranging from 0.9-2.5) they were burning out so quickly & believe me I tried so many coils I spent a small fortune & finally came to the conclusion the mod was the problem as it was almost 3 years old, connection pins were loose so I decided to invest in a new kit & went for the 'Vaporesso Tarot Nano'.
I absolutely LOVE the flavour it is producing & how tiny the mod is....perfect for me however I am burning through liquid super fast in comparrison to my last mod.
Im having to re-fill the tank every 7-10 fires which seems crazy to me....with my last mod a 10ml liquid bottle would last me 2-3 days typically & I vape A LOT.....wouldnt say Im using this new mod more than the last but the liquid Im going through is 10ml in a day!!!
My questions are....Does the Tarot Nano typically vape like this normally using so much liquid & if not what am I doing wrong & how do fix it???
Any input Ill be greatfull of!!
Im currently using 'most wanted' brand 50/50 liquids & have the tarot nano set at 30w with a cotton euc coil.
Thanks for sticking around to reach the end of my mini essay (apologies are offered....just trying to provide as much info as possible so my issue is understood)
By for now....
....CrazyMoo (aka Shell)
:wave:
Snapchat-1119039354.jpg

Last edited: