Become a Patron!

Good dual battery mod for cleito exo

Willowcrow85

Member For 1 Year
I'm thinking of upgrading sometime. I really like the exo and I have a herakels plus and baby beast. I was wondering what a good deal battery mods to run any of these tanks but the exo it's the main one. I have some experience with tanks but I don't know much about all the different options. I know how to safely run one. I know the rx200 is good but I want more options.

KingPin!

In my defence, I was left unsupervised ^^
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reviewer
What’s your budget willow?

BPROSEK

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Check out the Modefined Sirius from MFS @$39 or the Smoant Cylon, both excellent mods

SkoldVape

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Aspire Speeder, RevengerX for budget mods.
Minikin V2 but will cost a bit more and if you wanna go out one of the lost vape DNA mods.
I love the SX mini q class too but it's been discontinued.
Voopoo Drag is good but the cleito exo would overhang.
Tesla WYE is another good one for cheap. There are a lot of options.
Smoant mods are good too if you vape at lower wattage but i vape at 80 watts the battery life is lousy for me

Willowcrow85

Member For 1 Year
Well I feel like 60 would be the highest reasonably. The dagger looks good. I watched the grim green review and man it looks nice too. I have the blue exo and want it to match or at least look good together. Overhang doesn't bother me. I have the Pico 75w with Arctic fox. I love being to see my voltage in real time. I do plan on building in the future. I have quite a bit of Samsung 25r batteries. Will they be good enough for building? I have been babysitting them and are still in good condition.

SkoldVape

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years