Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Not needed by me but thanks for your generosity!

iota

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'm not in need, but I would love to have this as I am just getting into rebuilding of the tank coils and have heard that the lemo is really great. Thank ya'!

TasteMyToast

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I'm not in need, but I would love to have this as I am just getting into rebuilding of the tank coils and have heard that the lemo is really great. Thank ya'!
What kind of rebuildables are you using right now?

Also it appears you only post in pif and contests, not what I'd consider an active member.

Tbear69672

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I could use a coiler. Lol. I would love to try out the lemo.

iota

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
What kind of rebuildables are you using right now?

I have a kanger subtank mini that I have learned to rebuild the RBA section for (I have become pretty good too). Besides that, I still rebuild the heads to my protank2 coils, but they have not been getting as much use since I got my subtank mini. Moving up to a newer tank like this makes me want to try other "higher end" rta's like the lemo drop!

TasteMyToast

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Apparently I wasn't clear enough in my op, so I'm going to clarify a few things. I don't care if you aren't in need, just be someone who actually contributes to the forum, and is a new builder. Not people who are only on here looking for hand outs.

darkox

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hey, just posting in the thread as requested :)