Become a Patron!

Flavorah and real flavors must haves

twisted

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I have been mixing for over 2 years and have collected well over 350 concentrates but have just started with flavorah and real flavors. What are some of the must haves? I'm also finally picking up ooo milky undertone. Any must haves from oneonone? Thanks

Artemis

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Is Flavorah cookie worth 12.49 for 15mL. I heard its great but I'm like rethinking the price. Any one care to comment please do. I do love FA and Inawera cookie flavors.

Artemis

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Is Flavorah cookie worth 12.49 for 15mL. I heard its great but I'm like rethinking the price. Any one care to comment please do. I do love FA and Inawera cookie flavors.
Looks like I'm going to put this thought on hold. Its just too much money to gamble on. I just found doubles on biscuit (Inw) and FA cookie.

Just Frank

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Thats a tad much for me too unless everybody was absolutely raving about it.

Foggz

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years

Haven't tried the Flavorah cookie yet either .. have been happy with the FA and INW as well so far .. however .. should you weaken a bit ..and wish to try some flavorah with out shelling the $$ .. some flavors are available here in a more cost conscious sampler size ... no cookie but a good deal for 'try' sizes of what they have ..

http://gremlindiy.com/flavors/flavorah/

Bull City for the win tho! Still my go to! ;p

Roundhouse

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
VU Donator
Bronze Contributor
VU Challenge Sponsor
Member For 5 Years
.. no cookie but a good deal for 'try' sizes of what they have ..

Not trying to shout out the competition too much but Richard and crew at Gremlin are good guys and the 5ml samplers are a good way imo to try out Flavorah

Artemis

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years