Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I have never done a group buy before, that said I was wondering if someone would be interested leading a group buy for the expromizer clone. I have been looking and looking for the clone for sale but can't find any, so I thought why not do a group buy. Who's interested in either leading this group buy or at least interested in buying one.

Hobby Kid

Brighton Boy
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
The Expromizer was meant to be a collaboration of fixing the issues of other tanks combined like the kayfun and taifun. But they've spent the last six months fixing it's own issues. If it's because you want a reliable tank with decent air flow and wicking then there are updated versions of the kayfun being sold. You just won't find them on fasttech. Although there is a good one there - the sandblasted 3.1

st_andrew

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I just heard a few reviews praising the expromizer. So I thought why not try and get one. But yeah no love. Maybe I should change it from the expro clone to the rose clone group buy.

Wabah58

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I just heard a few reviews praising the expromizer. So I thought why not try and get one. But yeah no love. Maybe I should change it from the expro clone to the rose clone group buy.

Poster oh here VapDrak got his few weeks ago. Been talking with him about it. He loves it. He took it to Mexico with him on vacation and said it performed flawless. I think it's his favorite precious now. His Kayfuns and Taifuns are getting no love anymore.

Some of the problems people had with the springs are very easy fix. Im sure it's been corrected by now. It's not rocket science for fuck sake. ;)

VapDrak

Silver Contributor