Become a Patron!

El Diablo Succubus

midknight420

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Just got my hands on an El Diablo Succubus clone for $10. Running twisted x3 28g kanthal coils at .2Ω and 55w. Just curious what you all think of this rda. And think 55w is good for this type of build. I'm still quite new to diy and looking for the experience insight of some of you guys. Thanks for all of your input in advance.

I'm not crazy, my mother had me tested.

DED420

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
It's a pretty good RDA, has good flavor, just be sure not to over drip as it can leak like a sieve.

As for Wattage, that's subjective, very subjective! Wattage comes down to personal preference, if you enjoy it at 55W, then keep it at 55W. I myself (having done similar builds) know that I would probably be vaping it more between 80W-100W. Wattage is "Wattever" you feel comfortable with.

That's why "start low and bump it up" has become a general rule-of-thumb, start low and just bump it up until you find your happy place, then Vape On!

The only wrong you can do is setting the Wattage too high and burning your wick and throat, so as long as you're not getting dry-hits, you're good to go! :D

martnargh

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Anything from el diablo is top grade. The clone i cant speak for as it all depends how good of a clone it is.
As for leaking, all bottom airflow rdas are proned to leaking, depending on the rda you gotta wick em a certain way and careful on overdripping.

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk

Mythical_OD

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years