Become a Patron!

Coils gone mad

Puff

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Good evening everyone I have had a major learning day I hope I have some hair left after this adventure, so I decided to go above my skill level lol with my Azeroth RTA I chose the the deck for dual coils 5 hours later I got it to work but only for a bit it died then I moved on to the triple coil deck I was taking my life into my own hands lol so I worked and worked and I got this thing working I am now in a state of shock. When you look at the pictures please forgive my sloppiness I am just learning and I have a lot of questions which I will address after dinner and 3 glasses of wine.
Today's learning

I learned to make my own coils with the coil master 3 tool
I learned I can catch a coil on fire.
I learning I like this triple coil Azeroth RTA even with my poor coil skills I can only dream what this Will do with A + coil building.
Last I learned I love my Pharoh single coil and a big deck.
5071aede6884a7ab311cf691c0598848.jpg
4ddd6b707fe03f8351a364d14a3667c0.jpg
be647efb914b8eefe0b68457293cd182.jpg
ce431884a02d8fadcf42bcfeb2c25890.jpg
d4947198869cb014576e962cc2d36fb8.jpg
ba05e718b02641b1642c7aef9e9e81b8.jpg
9ef6ca794dbff6774e6f1460ad806fd1.jpg
59649d975ab18891af0a95eb4779d405.jpg
c8c378e30b67926d0a12019d376483ef.jpg
b1122ec24f34351bb55cf7c4768f5f0e.jpg
f7aee9aee58dfccb9377a8552735ee75.jpg
6ff6001b3148695466cae18c8b4f9079.jpg
55dbcac14736b2e501c9ed142a60f95a.jpg

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk

Puff

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Ok Folks First question when I fill up the Azeroth I close the air remove the top fill it put the top back on open the air and it leaks a bit then stops What Am I doing wrong, I watched a bunch of You Tube shows and all the major reviewers say they have no leaks at all. Should I not close the air ?

Sent from my LG-V930 using Tapatalk

Puff

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years