Become a Patron!

Castigador box mod what to use

Hey guys I just got my castigador box and I am somewhat new to vaping and finally into rda's . This might be a stupid question but can u use a .5 sub ohm tank like the Atlantis or Artic .3? Or do I have to always use rda's thanks for the help

anendeloflorien

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Thanks I have been looking all over YouTube suck my mod twisted420 and more I refuse to put anything on it but rdas on it as I don't want to have anything happen to it it's the most I've spent on a mod prolly shouldn't have but it looks so awesome

anendeloflorien

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Thanks I have been looking all over YouTube suck my mod twisted420 and more I refuse to put anything on it but rdas on it as I don't want to have anything happen to it it's the most I've spent on a mod prolly shouldn't have but it looks so awesome

Oh yeah it definitely looks like a solid mod and I know the Filipino manufacturers are (in general) known for making very well made products. Do you have an ohm meter? Make sure you check your builds before you use an atty and use good batteries. Should be a great mod but safety first always!

cindycated

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years