Become a Patron!

Cant get any flavour...

FTF61

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
hi im a new builder, usüng gemini rta 22mm with clapton wire. İ did everythnig but still cant get any flavour. Get 0.23ohms and using it at 55-50 watt. Wires are good and they heat normally but still cant get ant flavour please help me...

Fudgey Finger

Silver Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
If you post some pics of the build it might help us diagnose the problem.

edit- also make sure that the top airflow is closed. They tend to kill flavor on any tank

Mattp169

Platinum Contributor
Vape Media
Member For 5 Years
ok first off,
can you use the same juice in another tank and get flavor?
alot of times its the juice itself

if the juice tastes good in another tank
you may have too much cotton, so we need pics

try closing down the airflow a little at a time. too much air kills flavor
im not familiar with teh gemini so i have no first hand experience, but airflow is teh next biggest causes of flavor loss on any setup

FTF61

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Juice is good when use it on premade coils and cotton is not too much and too big. İ used 2 different wire with same cotton but results are allways same..

Attachments

• 39B88D5A-7DC5-4418-941A-FFDA6D813A32.png
    39B88D5A-7DC5-4418-941A-FFDA6D813A32.png
    935.9 KB · Views: 24

Fudgey Finger

Silver Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
More pictures from different angles would help more.After seeing this pic I really doubt it's a wicking issue though. I bet that your coils are a big part of the problem. Do you have wire and any build experience at all? If not, do you have any pre-built coils that are bigger than that? In order to get good flavor I think it's important to have coils with more surface area than the 3 wrap 26g it looks like you are using.

What device are you using this on?

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years