Become a Patron!

Broadside tube mod by Bj box mods

Shorevaper

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey guys does anyone have a broadside they are pretty nice and safe full delrin sleeve inside the mod.,Big Lou reviews said in his review its the hardest hitting mod he has.And the safest .My b-day is couple weeks out and im going get on with a Kennedy 24.

RonMack

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hey guys does anyone have a broadside they are pretty nice and safe full delrin sleeve inside the mod.,Big Lou reviews said in his review its the hardest hitting mod he has.And the safest .My b-day is couple weeks out and im going get on with a Kennedy 24.

RonMack

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I'm also thinking about getting one, I also have a soi shorty and the tube gets pretty warm at times do you get that with the broadside?

Jsgillis86

VU Donator
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Let me begin my stating that I'm no expert and only have experience with nine other tube mechs. In all honesty I hope someone else chimes in.

If you're looking for safety in a mech mod the Broadside does provide some ease of mind as the insulated tube does protect against a knicked battery wrap in some cases. I still would never recommend using a knicked battery, ever. And if you're looking for a safe mech, well, I'd dare to say that safety isn't the first thing I think of when it comes to mechs. Be sure to do your research if you haven't already. This forum provided me the knowledge to dive into the deep end and did so clearly and concisely, and I've only had one issue since.