Breezy.com- fantastic

adamwineguy

Founder, 10 Vape Commandments
VU Donator
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Have to give the guys at www.breazy.com two big thumbs up. These guys are super friendly, knowledgeable, and have great prices. Sometimes they have sales (like right now through tomorrow Sept 8th), where they offer massive discounts.

You'll get a nice discount using my link, but if you use the code LABORDAY at checkout, you'll get a whopping 25% off, through tomorrow.

Peace

Sent from my VK700 using Tapatalk

My bday is coming up and for my bday my boyfriend said he would get me a new mod... Im new to vaping and would like some advice.. Or input... I have the vaperesso pro mini purple i like it but it spits alot... Not a fan.... But i like how small it is i do not like that i have to order the ccell coils only.... Any opinions welcome. Thanks!

Well i ordered a couple mods off of healthcabin site, and they said next day shipping.... Well can i ask why i had to pay for it... And next day shipping... And still have not received either mods... Im so frustrated about this.... Its been a week and a half now....

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Well i ordered a couple mods off of healthcabin site, and they said next day shipping.... Well can i ask why i had to pay for it... And next day shipping... And still have not received either mods... Im so frustrated about this.... Its been a week and a half now....