Become a Patron!

Best cloud build for a Freakshow

TasteMyToast

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
The simpler the better. I just can't get this thing to produce clouds. Keep in mind I'm a new builder, and my Sigelei can't fire below .15. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

eKo Vapors

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
The Freakshow is more of a flavor chaser than a cloud but with that being said it doesn't mean you cannot get clouds. When you build it are you stretching the coil out the air holes? If not you should. Just do a basic dual coil using 24G on a 2mm driver I think 7 wraps should be around .26 which should give you a real decent cloud. I am pretty sure you can't build a parallel on it unless you did like 28G but I haven't tried it. You could also try some 22G as well. Just remember te more surface you have the more cloud you will get of course with proper battery safety and airflow. But try the 24G if you have it. If not what do you have available and I can recommend something then.

TasteMyToast

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I have 26 gauge right now. I'm also not opposed to getting a different rda. Just bought it because it looked really cool, haha. My haze with a .6 sleeper coil is really putting out the clouds. Any suggestions to a better cloud chasing rda?

eKo Vapors

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I haven't personally used a Haze but I have heard they are good tanks. My all time favorite is the Doge By CongraVape or the Troll by wotofo. They both can have chuff caps and just have massive air. I also have a mutation X V3 but I don't like the chuff cap that you can use and you can't put a normal one on there. I have also heard the Airek is really good but also haven't tried it. If you have 26G try twisting it with a drill and wrapping around a 2.4MM driver probably 6-8 wraps if you can get 8 then awesome it will cover a huge surface.